I just made these…divine

Peppermint Chocolate Macaroons

Posted by Against All Grain on December 18, 2012 · 30 Comments 

Paleo Chocolate Macaroons - from Against All Grain

 

The only thing I changed was I used Orange flavouring instead of Peppermint as I had none. Minus the flavouring these are strict Paleo with no wheat, dairy or sugar.
http://www.againstallgrain.com/2012/12/18/peppermint-chocolate-macaroons/
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cindy Rich
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 20:20:55

    they look so professional Esther,how did they taste? make me some one day …when I have my own home/kitchen again….you must come and cook some glory foods for me. PROMISE?!

    Reply

  2. estherruth
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 20:58:31

    They were pretty good. A little heavy on the coconut, I think they would be better with Peppermint. This photo is from the againstallgrain.com website, so these aren’t a photo of mine. The lady who made them and who runs that website and cookbook is a friend of Beth’s.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flame Goes Forward
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 912 other followers

